More details
Welcome - Term 1 2023

Student Teams – Term 1 2023

Don Valley Campus - Term 1 2023


We welcome the Term 1 2023 cohort of Year 9 students from the following Victorian Government schools:

  • Mordialloc College
  • Mt Eliza Secondary College
  • Glen Eira College
  • Heathmont College
  • Birchip P-12 School
  • Timboon P-12 School
  • Portland Secondary College
  • Rainbow P-12 College
  • Bannockburn P-12 College
  • Myrtleford Secondary College

See where our students come from across Victoria:

Did you know?

You are one of only 2% of Victorian Government school, Year 9 students who will have this unique experience at the School for Student Leadership.

1200 1200 Don Valley Campus
Start Typing
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

For performance and security reasons we use Cloudflare
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.